List of Holidays In Mexico 2017

The United Mexican States, or Mexico as it is commonly known as, is a country located in the southern portion of North America. Mexico currently celebrates seven national holidays, four official bank-only holidays, and one traditional holiday.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays In Mexico
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Sunday, February 05, 2017 Constitution Day
Monday, February 06, 2017 Constitution Day Holiday
Monday, March 20, 2017 Benito Juarez Day
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Holy Thursday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labor Day
Friday, May 05, 2017 Anniversary of the Battle of Puebla
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Independence Day
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 02, 2017 All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 20, 2017 Revolution Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *