List of Holidays In Cuba 2017

The Republic of Cuba is an island nation located in the Caribbean. Cuba currently celebrates eight national holidays each year.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays In Cuba
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 Triumph of the Revolution / Liberation Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year Holiday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 National Revolutionary Festival
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 National Revolutionary Festival
Thursday, July 27, 2017 National Revolutionary Festival
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Year End Celebration

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *